Screen Shot 2015-06-14 at 11.21.37 PM

GOP Debate, Planned Parenthood & More News (Talk)

Mike is FIRED UP! And he’s talking GOP debate, Sandra Bland lawsuit, the dangerous silence of the president and he even has a special message for those “Conservatives” who thinks he hates Donald Trump! SHOW TIMES: 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT  & 11pm ET/10pm CT/8pm PT (U.S. Times) – 1am & 4am (Ireland & U.K. times) […]

Screen Shot 2015-06-14 at 11.21.37 PM

Top 20 Most Requested Countdown [7/31/15]

On last week’s countdown, the great rising Urban Pop star Jilly Anais stopped X-Phaze’s long streak at the top. Will her smash “Afterparty” remain at the top? Who knows. Maybe Phaze will climb back to the peak position. But that’s up to YOU. Your votes are in & counted. And Mike is ready to count […]